District Maps



Part of BERKS County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of
Amity, Colebrookdale, District, Douglass, Earl,
Hereford, Longswamp, Pike, Rockland and Washington
and the BOROUGHS of Bally, Bechtelsville, Boyertown
and Topton and Part of MONTGOMERY County consisting
of the TOWNSHIPS of Douglass, Limerick, Lower
Frederick, Lower Pottsgrove, Lower Salford,
Marlborough, New Hanover, Perkiomen, Skippack,
Towamencin, Upper Frederick, Upper Gwynedd, Upper
Hanover, Upper Pottsgrove, Upper Salford and West
Pottsgrove and the BOROUGHS of Collegeville, East
Greenville, Green Lane, North Wales, Pennsburg,
Pottstown, Red Hill, Schwenksville and Trappe.

Total population: 262,737